Filter by
  • Jack H

    WATERFORD, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    was treated with the most possible best respect possible, offered a ride home and a ride to have vehicle picked up, I'm a senior citizen and the shuttle service offered was an immense favor to me

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    February 2, 2023
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Carrie M

    WATERFORD, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Jessica was patient and kind and explained the process and took good care of us.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 18, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Monticha M

    WATERFORD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    Friendly, professional, on time, care

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 8, 2023
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Elliott T

    MOUNT MORRIS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2023
    Really appreciated the greeter to our salesman, Scott. The hospitality was good. Scott is a to the point person about the business and my wife and eye really appreciated that as well as willing 2 work a deal.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 8, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Daniel B

    UTICA, MI | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    It was great. The Longhamer's are amazing and my salesmen Jessica was great. My first vehicle from them and I'm officially a customer for life.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 5, 2023
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Joyce W

    WATERFORD, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Zero of my concerns were addressed and fixed. I was told my new equinox has 1/2 the gas mileage my old one did because I use the remote start which “just dumps gas into my driveway” due to a poor design by GM. My roof liner has a huge gap between it and the sun shade because it’s not tacked up completely but I was told that “it’s all of the cars in our lot, since COVID gm just went cheap. I’m not pulling your roof liner out to fix it because I’d have to take your trim off and lord knows what other problems I’d find.” My best friends nephew is the design engineer for the equinox he told me no GM did not go cheap this year and this is a dealership failing to correct a warranty repair in the first 30 days of my owning my car. I am a fourth generation gm employee buyer and I will NEVER purchase another Gm product after my experience at lunghammer last week. I’ve called Chevrolet direct as well and my situation will be aired by channel 4 problem solvers. If Gm is truly making cars that dump gas into my drive way because I used the remote start this is a fire hazard and the public should know not to purchase these vehicles.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 4, 2023
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.
  • Miranda S

    WATERFORD, MI | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2022
    Dave Snelling is a real savior!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    December 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will surely pass along your compliments and truly appreciate your recommendation. We are always happy to assist you if anything else arises. Take care!
  • Cristina R

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Damon was very knowledgeable about the new Traverse we were purchasing and handled all the paperwork very quickly. The entire experience was very smooth and went really well.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    December 28, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Michael B

    TROY, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2022
    Our sales associate took extra care in noting what our needs were for a new vehicle and in matching the correct vehicle for us. He was completely knowledgeable in every aspect of our vehicle and the purchase experience and made it proceed very quickly. Completely satisfied!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    December 28, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Jason R

    WATERFORD, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    Good job

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    December 25, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!