Filter by
  • Lyndon S

    WATERFORD, MI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Great service.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 25, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Cheryl C

    WATERFORD, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    I drove in without an appointment for an oil change on a wait and they were able to accommodate me right away so I did not have to return. Great customer service!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Rafael N

    WATERFORD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Nice customer service

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 25, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Cynthia H

    CLARKSTON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Friendly clean fast and easy

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 25, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Brian H

    HOWELL, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Stan in service was awesome !!!!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 25, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Katerina H

    LAKE ORION, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2022
    Scott was straight to the point and helped us get done what we came in for. Great experience at both Chevy and GMC Lunghammer dealerships!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 25, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jiyu Z

    STERLING HEIGHTS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2022
    Bruce helped me got the decent price for a 2022 Blazer and traded in my 2020 Blazer. He sent someone to deliver the vehicle directly to my house. Communication with him through email is efficient and the entire process is smooth.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Margarito M

    PONTIAC, MI | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    I’ve been come to Lunghamer for sometime. Stan in service always takes good care of my vehicle. He is a asset to the Lunghamer. I always recommend that they see him when they go there.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 23, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Laurie F

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    The service and sales staff are very helpful and sincere. Thank you!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 23, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Daniel K

    KEEGO HARBOR, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Costco says you can use the discount at your dealer was unhappy I could not use it.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    January 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.