Filter by
  • Gregory A

    WHITE LAKE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Quick prompt courteous service.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 23, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Steven Y

    COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 19, 2022
    Was a good experience.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 22, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Scott O

    COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    Great experience overall, fast and easy

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 21, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dorothy C

    PONTIAC, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    The vehicle services took place in a timely and efficient manner that included oil change and filter plus tires rotated, 21 point inspection.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 18, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kathleen P

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    Very friendly and professional from start to finish. Stan is always very helpful and knowledgeable. Positive experience.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 15, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet, INC.. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Pamela N

    WATERFORD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    car taken at appointment time. Every one friendly. Oil change and tire rotation done promptly. Will continue to take our Equinox to you.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Diane M

    COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    efficient and friendly service

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 11, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so efficient and friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Patricia H

    WATERFORD, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    I dropped off my car and knew it was in good hands. It was very busy but was handled in a professional and efficient way. When I picked it up Stan explained to me everything was done and why.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 11, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Sylvia M

    WATERFORD, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2022
    A job well done. Thank You!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 9, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Michael F

    LINDEN, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 30, 2022
    Michael did a great job

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    June 2, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!