Filter by
  • Nancy J

    WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Excellent service! Professional and caring

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Sharon A

    WATERFORD, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    I've always been happy with the service I receive.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Jeffery S

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Was able to get in and service on Friday afternoon with a short notice.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 21, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
  • Larry P

    WATERFORD, MI | 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    My car is always well-cared for there. I have full confidence in their workmanship.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Eric B

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Easy quick friendly service

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Venette H

    SYLVAN LAKE, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Steve is very god about explaining what needs to be fixed and why. Also gives me his suggestions when I have asked about leasing, buying, keeping my car. Most appreciated.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 20, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mustafa G

    W BLOOMFIELD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    even though the service requested was performed I did not get the customer experience of being advised on the issue resolution and/or other upcoming service options. 1) I had specifically mentioned about my last missed multipoint inspection and requested that all tires be inflated to the same psi but I see after tire rotation that the tire pressure was uneven though within range. 2) I had to pay $150 for the update to PCM but I am not sure the shifting issue has been resolved - I will drive for next few weeks and report back hoping this will be covered thanks

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Shalonda B

    SOUTHFIELD, MI | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Excellent service! Everyone is courteous and respectful.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 15, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet, INC.!
  • Thomas S

    OXFORD, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    It was great!

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet, INC.! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Mark A

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Very efficient and timely.

    Response from Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet Inc

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.